Look At This Photograph…

Hi - I'm not a creepy mannequin!

Hi – I’m not a creepy mannequin!

Pictures say a thousand words. Or so they say…


Personally, I think photos capture memories. I will be completely honesty – I cannot remember what I did five hours ago so to have photos available do make recalling memories easier.


A lot of the photos I take are in the moment. Maybe they are of a lot of cats, dogs, animals, mind your business! However – I capture moments I personally would like to remember. Wouldn’t you?


Here are some of my photos I have captured over the years.
Brought to you by my Nikon D3000!











This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

